Kelli O’Hara

Kelli O’Hara

Over the past 15 years, ATP has committed itself to bringing world-class theatre artists to the community. That commitment is on full display this year, as numerous ATP artists are enjoying the spotlight during the national theatre awards season, including the 2019 Tony Awards. Below are the current and former ATP artists involved with this year’s awards: 

  • Soara-Joye Ross (ATP ‘13, ‘17) - Lucille Lortel Award winner, Drama Desk Nominee for Carmen Jones

  • Kelli O’Hara (ATP ‘07) - Tony Award nominee for her starring role in Kiss Me Kate

  • Timothy Riggs (ATP ‘18) - sound engineer for The Ferryman, nominated for 9 Tony Awards including Best Play and Best Sound Design

  • Tiffany Mann (ATP '15, '17) - starring in Be More Chill, nominated for Best Musical

  • Chris Blasting (ATP '16) - producer of Be More Chill, nominated for Best Musical

  • Jaquez Sims (ATP ‘18) - starring in King Kong, winner of the Chita Rivera Award for Best Ensemble

  • Susan O’Dea (ATP ‘12, ‘14, 15’, ‘16, ‘18), Virginia Woodruff (ATP ‘13, ‘16, ‘18), Robert Fowler (ATP ‘18), Anne Fraser Thomas (ATP ‘10, ‘13) - members of Broadway Inspirational Voices, recipient of this year’s Tony Award for Excellence in Theatre